Configurator

By default, the Default Configuration creates a part and a track with all necessary settings. This setting is useful if you want to configure a closed XTS system with the XTS Configurator. If you work mainly with Track Management, this setting should be disabled.

Configurator 1:
►Click on Configurator
►Activate the checkbox Default Configuration to configure a closed system

OR

►Deactivate the checkbox Default Configuration to configure a system with Track Management
►Activate the checkbox Show Advanced Settings to show advanced settings

OR

►Deactivate the checkbox Show Advanced Settings to hide advanced settings

Property

Explanation

Default setting

Default Configuration

Simplifies the configuration of parts and tracks in a closed XTS system in the XTS Configurator

Enabled

Show Advanced Settings

Display of the advanced settings

Disabled