Prepare machine delivery
To ensure that you do not pass on your Beckhoff customer data to your customers when the machine is delivered, please delete the feed entries that you have created.
Proceed as follows:
- 1. Open the TwinCAT Package Manager settings via the gear button.
- 2. Select the feed tab.
- 3. Click on the recycle bin next to the relevant feed to delete your myBeckhoff login information. To delete all login information, remove all feeds.

- 4. Click on the save button to save.
- The feed is deleted.